Home   Archive   Permalink



Answer for below thread

Finally figured out how to do it -
    
change find/tail f5/text "--op " value show gui.
    
I posted this new thread because I can't reply to my original thread, "How to update a field with Form variable". I get script error!

posted by:   Tony       9-Dec-2011/9:56:30-8:00



I thought that you saw my reply, I replied as you already found but now I cannot see my message under that topic.
    


posted by:   Endo       12-Dec-2011/7:53:42-8:00