Home   Archive   Permalink



Rebcode?

There don't seem to be any rebcode enabled versions of the REBOL interpreter for free download, but can you use rebcode with the SDK version of REBOL?
    
I'm doing some heavy number crunching and REBOL can be a little slow, I've noticed.

posted by:   Mike       12-May-2011/16:29:02-7:00



I think the links here to older versions still work -- and the versions include rebcode:
    
     http://www.rebol.org/aga-display-posts.r?post=r3wp389x2318

posted by:   sunanda       13-May-2011/13:46:45-7:00